Contact Us

  Name Phone Email

Office Location

Mailing Address
Principal Investigator  Catherine Little, Ph.D.  860.486.2754 catherine.little@uconn.edu

Tasker Building

Office 02

University of Connecticut

2131 Hillside Rd., Unit 3007

Storrs, CT  06269-3007

Co-Principal Investigator  Jill Adelson, Ph.D.  502.852.4877 jill.adelson@louisville.edu Room 307 University of Louisville

College of Education & Human Development Louisville, KY  40292

Postdoctoral Research Associate  Kelly Kearney, Ph.D.  860.486.4498 kelly.kearney@uconn.edu

Tasker Building

Office 04

University of Connecticut

2131 Hillside Rd., Unit 3007

Storrs, CT  06269-3007

Executive Program Director  Lisa Muller  860.486.4676 lisa.muller@uconn.edu

Tasker Building

Office 33

University of Connecticut

2131 Hillside Rd., Unit 3007

Storrs, CT  06269-3007

Research Assistant  Anne Roberts  860.486.4498 anne.roberts@uconn.edu

Tasker Building

Office 04

University of Connecticut

2131 Hillside Rd., Unit 3007

Storrs, CT  06269-3007

 Research Assistant  Rebecca O’Brien  860.486.4498 rebecca.obrien@uconn.edu

Tasker Building

Office 04

University of Connecticut

2131 Hillside Rd., Unit 3007

Storrs, CT  06269-3007

 Program Specialist-Technology Siamak Vahidi 860.486.0617 siamak.vahidi@uconn.edu

Tasker Building

Office 38

University of Connecticut

2131 Hillside Rd., Unit 3007

Storrs, CT  06269-3007

Young Scholars Model Consultant  Dr. Carol Horn  571.423.4740 carol.horn@fcps.edu

Fairfax Ridge Building

3rd Floor

3877 Fairfax Ridge Rd.

Fairfax, VA 22030

External Project Evaluator  Dr. Susan Carroll  860.489.5639 dr.susan.carroll@snet.net

25 Maiden Lane

Office #9

PO Box 1373

Torrington, CT  06790